Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Kasse


 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Hatje

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)
Teamleitung

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1122

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91122

E-Mail:  c.hatje@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.23


Frau Arndt

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1123

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91123

E-Mail:  a.arndt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.23


Frau Behrends

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1281

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91281

E-Mail:  o.behrends@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Frau Both

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1239

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91239

E-Mail:  u.both@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Frau Brachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1130

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91130

E-Mail:  b.brachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Frau Bretzke

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1269

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91269

E-Mail:  d.bretzke@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Herr Brütt

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1280

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91280

E-Mail:  p.bruett@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Frau Dreier

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1125

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91125

E-Mail:  h.dreier@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.12


Frau Ehlers

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1132

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91132

E-Mail:  l.ehlers@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Frau Frenßen

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1133

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91133

E-Mail:  m.frenssen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.23


Frau Gloszat

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1124

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91124

E-Mail:  t.gloszat@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.12


Frau Hamer

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1300

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91300

E-Mail:  m.hamer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Frau Hachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1105

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91105

E-Mail:  s.hachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Herr Hallmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1139

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91139

E-Mail:  f.hallmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.25


Frau U. Hartmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1128

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91128

E-Mail:  u.hartmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Herr Hees

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1270

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91270

E-Mail:  n.hees@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.25


Frau Herzig

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1241

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91241

E-Mail:  l.herzig@kreis-pinneberg.de


Frau Johannsen

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1271

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91271

E-Mail:  g,johannsen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Herr Kosean

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1236

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91236

E-Mail:  m.kosean@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.12


Herr Ohlhus

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1109

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91109

E-Mail:  t.ohlhus@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.23


Frau Siemers

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1230

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91230

E-Mail:  h.siemers@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Herr Stender

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1242

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91242

E-Mail:  m.stender@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Herr Ziesmer

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1134

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91134

E-Mail:  o.ziesmer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.25


Webseiten-ID: 1000141