Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Kasse


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Arndt

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1123

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91123

E-Mail:  a.arndt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Frau Both

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1239

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91239

E-Mail:  u.both@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Frau Brachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1130

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91130

E-Mail:  b.brachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Frau Dreier

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1125

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91125

E-Mail:  h.dreier@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.12


Frau Frenßen

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1117

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91117

E-Mail:  m.frenssen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.23


Frau Gloszat

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1124

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91124

E-Mail:  t.gloszat@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.12


Frau Hachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1105

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91105

E-Mail:  s.hachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Herr Hallmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1139

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91139

E-Mail:  f.hallmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.25


Frau U. Hartmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1128

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91128

E-Mail:  u.hartmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Frau Hatje

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1122

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91122

E-Mail:  c.hatje@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.23


Herr Kosean

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1236

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91236

E-Mail:  m.kosean@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.12


Frau Ober

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1132

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91132

E-Mail:  s.ober@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Herr Ohlhus

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1109

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91109

E-Mail:  t.ohlhus@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.23


Frau Siemers

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1230

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91230

E-Mail:  h.siemers@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.35


Herr Stender

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1242

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91242

E-Mail:  m.stender@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Frau Wieman

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1241

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91241

E-Mail:  l.wieman@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.33


Herr Ziesmer

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1134

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91134

E-Mail:  o.ziesmer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.25