Ihre Ansprechpartner der Stabsstelle Integration


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Linne

Stabsstelle Integration (016)
Stabsstellenleitung

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-4408

Fax:  04121/ 4502-94408

E-Mail:  s.linne@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4006


Frau Haizmann

Stabsstelle Integration (016)
Bildungskoordinatorin für Neuzugewanderte

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-4547

Fax:  04121/ 4502-94547

E-Mail:  l.haizmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4004


Herr Hamdorf

Stabsstelle Integration (016)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1022

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91022

E-Mail:  k.hamdorf@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4006


Herr Langels

Stabsstelle Integration (016)
Bildungskoordinator

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-4412

Fax:  04121/ 4502-94412

E-Mail:  r.langels@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4004


Frau Meyer

Stabsstelle Integration (016)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-4548

Fax:  04121/ 4502-94548

E-Mail:  w.meyer2@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4005


Herr Yzidi

Stabsstelle Integration (016)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-4406

Fax:  04121/ 4502-94406

E-Mail:  b.yzidi@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4005