Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Kasse

 


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Arndt

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1123

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91123

E-Mail:  a.arndt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2418


Frau Brachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1130

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91130

E-Mail:  b.brachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4215


Herr Böttcher

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1133

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91133

E-Mail:  g.boettcher@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4218


Frau Both

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1239

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91239

E-Mail:  u.both@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4218


Frau Dreier

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1125

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91125

E-Mail:  h.dreier@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2417


Frau Frenßen

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1117

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91117

E-Mail:  m.frenssen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4217


Frau Gloszat

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1124

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91124

E-Mail:  t.gloszat@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2414


Frau Grandel

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1128

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91128

E-Mail:  c.grandel@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2414


Frau Hachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1105

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91105

E-Mail:  s.hachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4214


Herr Hallmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1139

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91139

E-Mail:  f.hallmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2416


Frau Hatje

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1122

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91122

E-Mail:  c.hatje@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2418


Frau Ober

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1132

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91132

E-Mail:  s.ober@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4217


Herr Ohlhus

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1109

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91109

E-Mail:  t.ohlhus@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2416


Frau Siemers

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1230

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91230

E-Mail:  h.siemers@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4217


Herr Ziesmer

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1134

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91134

E-Mail:  o.ziesmer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2416