Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Kasse


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Arndt

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1123

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91123

E-Mail:  a.arndt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.262


Frau Both

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1239

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91239

E-Mail:  u.both@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.260


Frau Brachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1130

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91130

E-Mail:  b.brachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.264


Frau Dreier

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1125

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91125

E-Mail:  h.dreier@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.264


Frau Frenßen

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1117

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91117

E-Mail:  m.frenssen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.260


Frau Gloszat

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1124

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91124

E-Mail:  t.gloszat@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.262


Frau Grandel

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1128

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91128

E-Mail:  c.grandel@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.262


Frau Hachmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1105

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91105

E-Mail:  s.hachmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.262


Herr Hallmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1139

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91139

E-Mail:  f.hallmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.265


Frau Hatje

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1122

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91122

E-Mail:  c.hatje@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.258


Frau Lange

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1116

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91116

E-Mail:  e.lange@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.256


Frau Ober

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1132

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91132

E-Mail:  s.ober@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.260


Herr Ohlhus

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1109

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91109

E-Mail:  t.ohlhus@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.258


Frau Siemers

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1230

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91230

E-Mail:  h.siemers@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.260


Frau Wiels

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1231

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91231

E-Mail:  p.wiels@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.274


Herr Ziesmer

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Kasse (11-3)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1134

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91134

E-Mail:  o.ziesmer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.265