Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Buchhaltung


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Amann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1114

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91114

E-Mail:  s.amann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.239


Frau Böhm

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1118

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91118

E-Mail:  d.boehm@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.274


Herr Böttcher

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1133

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91133

E-Mail:  g.boettcher@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.272


Frau Göttemann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3612

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93612

E-Mail:  m.goettemann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  5.265


Frau Kiepert

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1250

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91250

E-Mail:  u.kiepert@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  5.265


Frau Möritz

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1227

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91227

E-Mail:  b.moeritz@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.274


Frau Moldenhauer

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1130

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91130

E-Mail:  k.moldenhauer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.272


Herr Ravn

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1234

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91234

E-Mail:  f.ravn@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.272


Frau Schwarz

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1131

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91131

E-Mail:  d.schwarz@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.274


Herr Stolz

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1120

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91120

E-Mail:  k.stolz@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.274


Herr Tech

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1121

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91121

E-Mail:  r.tech@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.239


Frau Wagner

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1240

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91240

E-Mail:  u.wagner@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.239


Frau Wichmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1129

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91129

E-Mail:  y.wichmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  4.274