Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Buchhaltung


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Woelki

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)
Teamleitung

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1250

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91250

E-Mail:  u.woelki@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.08


Frau Amann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1114

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91114

E-Mail:  s.amann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15


Frau Böhm

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1118

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91118

E-Mail:  d.boehm@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.08


Herr Böttcher

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1108

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91108

E-Mail:  g.boettcher@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.11


Frau Göttemann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3612

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93612

E-Mail:  m.goettemann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Herrr Karock

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1260

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91260

E-Mail:  m.karock@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Frau Lüßel

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1256

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91256

E-Mail:  i.luessel@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15


Frau Möritz

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1227

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91227

E-Mail:  b.moeritz@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Frau Moldenhauer

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1116

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91116

E-Mail:  k.moldenhauer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Herr Ravn

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1234

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91234

E-Mail:  f.ravn@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Frau Schwarz

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1131

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91131

E-Mail:  d.schwarz@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Herr Stolz

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1120

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91120

E-Mail:  k.stolz@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15


Frau Wagner

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1240

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91240

E-Mail:  u.wagner@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15


Frau Wichmann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 32 (Gewerbepark)
25336 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1129

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91129

E-Mail:  y.wichmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15