Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Buchhaltung

 


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Amann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1114

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91114

E-Mail:  s.amann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2421


Frau Göttemann

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3612

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93612

E-Mail:  m.goettemann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2514


Frau Harlichs

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1121

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91121

E-Mail:  w.harlichs@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2419


Herr Keil-Schumacher

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1108

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91108

E-Mail:  s.keil-schumacher@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2421


Frau Leube

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1119

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91119

E-Mail:  m.leube@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2421


Frau Schrader

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1129

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91129

E-Mail:  j.schrader@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2418


Herr Stolz

Fachdienst Controlling und Finanzen (FD 11)
Team Buchhaltung (11-2)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-1120

Fax:  04121/ 4502-91120

E-Mail:  k.stolz@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2419