Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Herr Jensen

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)
Teamleitung

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3423

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93423

E-Mail:  j.jensen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.02


Frau Bessert

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)
Geschäftszimmer

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3417

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93417

E-Mail:  b.bessert@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.01


Frau Bacher

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3535

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93535

E-Mail:  t.bacher@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.07


Frau Brockmeier

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3619

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93619

E-Mail:  s.brockmeier@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.07


Herr Haimerl

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3419

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93419

E-Mail:  m.haimerl@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.18


Frau Harbeck

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3426

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93426

E-Mail:  m.harbeck@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.20


Frau Hinrichsen

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3421

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93421

E-Mail:  a.hinrichsen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.11


Frau Huckfeldt

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3422

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93422

E-Mail:  u.huckfeldt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.20


Frau Hunzelmann

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3418

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93418

E-Mail:  k.hunzelmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15


Frau Münzel

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3424

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93424

E-Mail:  l.muenzel@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15


Frau Neumann

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3420

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93420

E-Mail:  s.neumann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Herr Seeland

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3610

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93610

E-Mail:  m.seeland@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.11


Frau Surén

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3627

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93627

E-Mail:  c.suren@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.13


Frau Troelenberg

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25337 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3625

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93625

E-Mail:  s.troelenberg@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.05


Frau Voß

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoptionen (33-40)

Friedensallee 2
25335 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3425

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93425

E-Mail:  m.voss@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.15