Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Pflegestellen / Adoption

 


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Herr Jensen


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)
Teamleitung

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3423

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93423

E-Mail:  j.jensen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3209


Frau Bessert


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)
Geschäftszimmer

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3417

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93417

E-Mail:  b.bessert@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3201


Frau Bacher


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3535

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93535

E-Mail:  t.bacher@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3205


Frau Bendfeldt


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3610

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93610

E-Mail:  j.bendfeldt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3208


Frau Brockmeier


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3619

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93619

E-Mail:  s.brockmeier@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3205


Frau Hahne


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3425

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93425

E-Mail:  a.hahne@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3207


Herr Haimerl


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3419

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93419

E-Mail:  m.haimerl@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3210


Frau Harbeck


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3426

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93426

E-Mail:  m.harbeck@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3207


Frau Hinrichsen


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3421

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93421

E-Mail:  a.hinrichsen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3208


Frau Huckfeldt


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3422

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93422

E-Mail:  u.huckfeldt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3203


Frau Neumann


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3420

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93420

E-Mail:  s.neumann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3204


Frau Oertel


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3625

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93625

E-Mail:  s.oertel@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3202


Frau Proske


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3418

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93418

E-Mail:  n.proske@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3203


Herr Rancke


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3424

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93424

E-Mail:  f.rancke@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3202


Frau Surén


Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3627

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93627

E-Mail:  c.suren@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  3204