Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Herr Jensen

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)
Teamleitung

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3423

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93423

E-Mail:  j.jensen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.337


Frau Bessert

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)
Geschäftszimmer

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3417

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93417

E-Mail:  b.bessert@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.338


Frau Bacher

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3535

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93535

E-Mail:  t.bacher@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.330


Frau Bendfeldt

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3610

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93610

E-Mail:  j.bendfeldt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.335


Frau Brockmeier

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3619

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93619

E-Mail:  s.brockmeier@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.330


Frau Flöser

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3625

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93625

E-Mail:  s.floeser@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.336


Frau Hahne

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3425

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93425

E-Mail:  a.hahne@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.233


Herr Haimerl

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3419

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93419

E-Mail:  m.haimerl@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.339


Frau Harbeck

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3426

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93426

E-Mail:  m.harbeck@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.333


Frau Hinrichsen

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3421

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93421

E-Mail:  a.hinrichsen@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.335


Frau Huckfeldt

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3422

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93422

E-Mail:  u.huckfeldt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.334


Frau Neumann

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3420

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93420

E-Mail:  s.neumann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.332


Frau Proske

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3418

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93418

E-Mail:  n.proske@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.334


Herr Rancke

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3424

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93424

E-Mail:  f.rancke@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.336


Frau Surén

Fachdienst Jugend / Soziale Dienste (FD 33)
Team Pflegestellen / Adoption (33-40)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3627

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93627

E-Mail:  c.suren@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  2.332