Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Infektionsschutz


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Deisner

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Team Infektionsschutz (32-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3367

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93367

E-Mail:  n.deisner@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1128


Frau Dr. Evermann

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Team Infektionsschutz (32-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3363

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93363

E-Mail:  u.evermann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1127


Frau Fischer

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Team Infektionsschutz (32-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3365

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93365

E-Mail:  s.fischer@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1129


Frau Praeckel

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Team Infektionsschutz (32-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3364

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93364

E-Mail:  s.praeckel@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1128


Frau Reinecke

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Team Infektionsschutz (32-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3389

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93389

E-Mail:  a.reinecke@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1128


Frau Rejzek-Adomat

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Team Infektionsschutz (32-5)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3366

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93366

E-Mail:  p.rejzek-adomat@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1128