Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene

 


Kontakt

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Frau Timm

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene (32-8)
Geschäftsstelle

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3583

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93583

E-Mail:  d.timm@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1220


Frau Ens

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene (32-8)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3465

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93465

E-Mail:  i.ens@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1223


Frau Höler

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene (32-8)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3545

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93545

E-Mail:  j.hoeler@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1223


Frau Kanzler

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene (32-8)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3551

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93551

E-Mail:  a.kanzler@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1220


Herr Kessel

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene (32-8)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3464

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93464

E-Mail:  m.kessel@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1216


Frau Patzelt

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene (32-8)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3546

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93546

E-Mail:  i.patzelt@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1222


Frau Starck

Fachdienst Gesundheit (FD 32)
Betreuungsbehörde für Erwachsene (32-8)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-3463

Fax:  04121/ 4502-93463

E-Mail:  j.starck@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1222