Ihre Ansprechpartner im Team Fahrerlaubnisse


Kontakt Fahrerlaubnisse

 Ihre Ansprechpartner  

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr

Ernst-Abbe-Straße 9
25337 Elmshorn

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-0

Fax:  Zulassung: 04121/ 4502-2470 | Fahrerlaubnisse: 04121/ 4502-2460

E-Mail:  strassenverkehr@kreis-pinneberg.de


Frau Endemann

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2439

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92439

E-Mail:  a.endemann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.034


Frau Feldmann

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2438

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92438

E-Mail:  n.feldmann@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.032


Frau Foth

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2434

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92434

E-Mail:  k.foth@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.030


Frau Froese

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2443

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92443

E-Mail:  d.froese@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.038


Frau Fuchs

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2437

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92437

E-Mail:  k.fuchs@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.032


Frau Jehring

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2435

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92435

E-Mail:  s.jehring@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.030


Frau B. Lohse

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2447

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92447

E-Mail:  b.lohse@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.039


Frau Malke

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2442

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92442

E-Mail:  m.malke@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.036


Frau Neis

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2448

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92448

E-Mail:  n.neis@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.039


Frau Tank

Fachdienst Straßenverkehr (FD 24)
Team Fahrerlaubnisse (24-1)

Telefon:  04121/ 4502-2440

Fax:  04121/ 4502-92440

E-Mail:  n.tank@kreis-pinneberg.de

Raum:  1.034