Adressen-Suche


Adressen-Suche

Neue Suche

Albert-Schweitzer-Schule

Grundschule

Pulverstr. 67a

D - 22880 Wedel

Telefon: 04103/ 912 18-0

Fax:  04103/ 912 18-20

E-Mail:albert-schweitzer-schule.wedel@schule.landsh.de

Albert-Schweitzer-Schule

Förderzentrum L

Heederbrook 10a

D - 25355 Barmstedt

Telefon: 04123/ 68 35 0

Fax:  04123/ 68 35 21

E-Mail:albert-schweitzer-schule.barmstedt@schule.landsh.de

Anne-Frank-Gemeinschaftsschule

Gemeinschaftsschule

Binsenweg 1

D - 25337 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 7916-0

Fax:  04121/ 7916-19

E-Mail:anne-frank-gemeinschaftsschule.elmshorn@schule.landsh.de

Astrid-Lindgren-Schule

Grundschule

Köllner Chaussee 10b

D - 25337 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 40769-0

Fax:  04121/ 40769-21

E-Mail:astrid-lindgren-schule.elmshorn@schule.landsh.de

Berufliche Schule Elmshorn

Berufsschule

Langelohe 4

D - 25337 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 4728-0

Fax:  04121/ 4728-45

E-Mail:rbz@bs-elmshorn.de

Internet:  www.bs-elmshorn.de

Berufliche Schule Pinneberg

Berufsschule

An der Berufsschule 1

D - 25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101/ 843 40-0

Fax:  04101/ 843 407 00

E-Mail:info@bs-pinneberg.de

Internet:  www.bs-pinneberg.de

Bilsbek-Schule

Grundschule

Prisdorfer Straße 72

D - 25495 Kummerfeld

Telefon: 04101/ 85666-0

Fax:  04101/ 85666-19

E-Mail:bilsbek-schule.kummerfeld@schule.landsh.de

Bismarckschule Elmshorn

Gymnasium

Bismarckstr. 2

D - 25335 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 908 401-0

Fax:  04121/ 908 401-25

E-Mail:bismarckschule.elmshorn@schule.landsh.de

Boje-C.-Steffen-Gemeinschaftsschule

Gemeinschaftsschule

Koppeldamm 50

D - 25335 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 64020-40

Fax:  04121/ 64020-89

E-Mail:boje-c.-steffen-gemeinschaftsschule.elmshorn@schule.landsh.de

Brüder-Grimm-Schule

Grundschule

Schmiedestr. 38

D - 25462 Rellingen

Telefon: 04101/ 2105-10

Fax:  04101/ 2105-70

E-Mail:brueder-grimm-schule.rellingen@schule.landsh.de

1 2 3 4 5 6 7