Adressen-Suche


Adressen-Suche

Neue Suche

Grundschule Thesdorf

Grundschule

Pestalozzistr. 7

D - 25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101/ 627 09

Fax:  04101/ 690 506

E-Mail:grundschule-thesdorf.pinneberg@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Waldenau

Grundschule

Nieland 1

D - 25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101/ 628 31

Fax:  04101/ 84 53 971

E-Mail:grundschule-waldenau.pinneberg@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Waldschule

Grundschule

Kampmoorstr. 1-7

D - 25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 7735-04

Fax:  04106/ 7735-06

E-Mail:grundschule-waldschule.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Wiepeldorn

Grundschule

Am Rosengarten 2

D - 25365 Klein Offenseth-Sparrieshoop

Telefon: 04121/ 838-06

Fax:  04121/ 838-04

E-Mail:gs-wiepeldorn@t-online.de

GuGs im Quellental

Grund- und Gemeinschaftsschule

Richard-Köhn-Str. 75

D - 25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101/ 69665-0

Fax:  04101/ 69665-22

E-Mail:info@gugs-pinneberg.de

Gymnasium Schenefeld

Gymnasium

Achter de Weiden 30

D - 22869 Schenefeld

Telefon: 040/ 830372-30

Fax:  040/ 830372-41

E-Mail:gymnasium.schenefeld@schule.landsh.de

Hans-Claussen-Schule

Grundschule

Elmshorner Str. 52

D - 25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101/ 730 76

Fax:  04101/ 238 22

E-Mail:hcs.pinneberg@schule.landsh.de

Heideweg-Schule

Förderzentrum G

Heideweg 1a

D - 25482 Appen

Telefon: 04101/ 595 63

Fax:  04101/ 595 650

E-Mail:heideweg-schule.appen-etz@schule.landsh.de

Internet:  http://www.heideweg-schule.de

Heinrich-Eschenburg-Schule

Grundschule

Schulstr. 5

D - 25488 Holm

Telefon: 04103/ 3333

Fax:  04103/ 970 606

E-Mail:h-e-s.holm@schule.landsh.de

Heinrich-Hanselmann-Schule

Förderzentrum L

Saarlandstr. 4

D - 25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101/ 262 86

Fax:  04101/ 200 020

E-Mail:heinrich-hanselmann-schule.pinneberg@schule.landsh.de

4 5 6 7 8 9 10