Adressen-Suche


Adressen-Suche

Neue Suche

Grundschule Hemdingen

Grundschule

Steindamm 2

D - 25485 Hemdingen

Telefon: 04123/ 2587

Fax:  04123/ 68 59 86

E-Mail:grundschule.hemdingen@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Hörnerkirchen

Grundschule

Schulweg 3

D - 25364 Brande-Hörnerkirchen

Telefon: 04127/ 92120

Fax:  04127/ 7943151

E-Mail:gs.brande-hoernerkirchen@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Kaltenweide

Grundschule

Amandastr. 42

D - 25335 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 90 84 62-0

Fax:  04121/ 90 84 62-20

E-Mail:grundschule-kaltenweide.elmshorn@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Klein Nordende-Lieth

Grundschule

Schulstr. 30

D - 25336 Klein Nordende-Lieth

Telefon: 04121/ 943 95

Fax:  04121/ 913 37

E-Mail:grundschule.klein-nordende@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Kölln-Reisiek

Grundschule

Köllner Chaussee 129

D - 25337 Kölln-Reisiek

Telefon: 04121/ 717 66

Fax:  04121/ 787 980

E-Mail:grundschule.koelln-reisiek@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Moorrege

Grundschule

Klinkerstr. 8

D - 25436 Moorrege

Telefon: 04122/ 814 42

Fax:  04122/ 85 36 46

E-Mail:grundschule.moorrege@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Mühlenberg

Grundschule

Am Mühlenberg 58

D - 25451 Quickborn

Telefon: 04106/ 6536-04

Fax:  04106/ 6536-06

E-Mail:grundschule-muehlenberg.quickborn@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Rübekamp

Grundschule

Rübekamp 13-15

D - 25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101/ 227 89

Fax:  04101/ 59 03 52

E-Mail:grundschule-ruebekamp.pinneberg@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Seester

Grundschule

Dorfstr. 43

D - 25370 Seester

Telefon: 04125/ 386

Fax:  04125/ 958 880

E-Mail:grundschule.seester@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Tangstedt

Grundschule

Dorfstr. 100

D - 25499 Tangstedt

Telefon: 04101/ 251 41

E-Mail:grundschule.tangstedt@schule.landsh.de

3 4 5 6 7 8 9