Adressen-Suche


Adressen-Suche

Neue Suche

Grundschule Birkenallee

Grundschule

Birkenallee 46

D - 25436 Uetersen

Telefon: 04122/ 460 130

E-Mail:schule-birkenallee.uetersen@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Bokholt-Hanredder

Grundschule

Hauptstr. 87

D - 25335 Bokholt-Hanredder

Telefon: 04123 / 2575

E-Mail:grundschule.bokholt@t-online.de

Grundschule Bönningstedt

Grundschule

Kieler Str. 118

D - 25474 Bönningstedt

Telefon: 040/ 556 60 30

Fax:  040/ 571 443 66

E-Mail:grundschule.boenningstedt@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Borstel-Hohenraden

Grundschule

Quickborner Str. 99

D - 25494 Borstel-Hohenraden

Telefon: 04101/ 72 446

Fax:  04101/ 844 608

E-Mail:grundschule.borstel-hohenraden@schule.landsh.de

E-Mail (privat):  grundschule.boho@t-online.de

Grundschule Hafenstraße Elmshorn

Grundschule

Hafenstr. 1-3

D - 25336 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 90 84 61-0

Fax:  04121/ 90 84 61-17

E-Mail:grundschule-hafenstrasse.elmshorn@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Hainholz

Grundschule

Hainholzer Schulstr. 41

D - 25337 Elmshorn

Telefon: 04121/ 7915-0

Fax:  04121/ 7915-18

E-Mail:grundschule-hainholz.elmshorn@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Haseldorfer Marsch

Grundschule

Kamperrege 1

D - 25489 Haseldorf

Telefon: 04129/ 227

Fax:  04129/ 955 985

E-Mail:grundschule-haseldorf@t-online.de

Grundschule Heidgraben

Grundschule

Schulstr. 2

D - 25436 Heidgraben

Telefon: 04122/ 3626

Fax:  04122/ 407 714

E-Mail:grundschule.heidgraben@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Heist

Grundschule

Hauptstr. 53

D - 25492 Heist

Telefon: 04122/ 4065-13

Fax:  04122/ 4065-20

E-Mail:grundschule.heist@schule.landsh.de

Grundschule Hemdingen

Grundschule

Steindamm 2

D - 25485 Hemdingen

Telefon: 04123/ 2587

Fax:  04123/ 68 59 86

E-Mail:grundschule.hemdingen@schule.landsh.de

2 3 4 5 6 7 8